Arizona State Legislature

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The First Regular Session of the 54th Legislature convened on Monday, Jan. 14, 2019. Arizona Governor Doug Ducey is entering the first year of his second term in office. 


Goodyear includes two Legislative Districts, LD-4 and LD-13. 

Click Here for a map to determine which legislative district you are in.   

Representatives from these districts include: 


Legislative District 13:

Senator Sine Kerr

Representative Tim Dunn

Representative Joanne Osborne


Legislative District 4:

Senator Lisa Otondo - Minority Whip

Representative Charlene Fernandez - Minority Leader

Representative Gerae Peten